FEDE 4.0

//FEDE 4.0

04/05/2021

Implementation of accurate time synchronization according to IEEE1588 PTPv2 in an entire country from A to Z

FEDE 4.0 is the Digital Electrotechnical Energy Forum 4.0, one of the most important forums of the year related to the future of the digitization of substations and electrical networks.

It will have the participation in two sessions of the engineers Manuel Herrera, expert in remote control design of the Sistem-im3 consortium, and Daniel Sánchez Castán, director of digital transformation and regional manager in Latam of im3. See list of speakers

The kick-off will be this Thursday, May 6 at 9:00 am in Peru and Colombia, 10:00 am in Santiago, 11:00 am in Brazil and 4:00 pm in Spain, with the following topic “Implementation of precise time synchronization according to IEEE1588 PTPv2 in an entire country from A to Z ”

The keynote speaker will be Alejandro Bevc who will share with us his experience around the implementation of the IEC 61.850 standard in the Uruguayan state company UTE that is dedicated to the generation, transmission and distribution of electric power.

Register

2021-05-04T05:36:11+00:00