40th anniversary celebration online event

//40th anniversary celebration online event

08/07/2021

We invite you to the online celebration of our 40th anniversary.

We will have speeches from the top leaders of the company and a conference on Leadership and Transformation by Albert Bosch, renowned adventurer and expert in leadership attitudes.

  • Wednesday July 14 – 4pm (CET)
  • Duration 1h10min
  • Spain 4:00 pm – Brazil 11:00 am – Chile 10:00 am – Peru and Colombia 9:00 am.

Sign up here to participate 👉 https://forms.gle/xC7PEi9MgBNJMTjS9

2021-07-08T06:59:30+00:00