40th anniversary celebration online event

//40th anniversary celebration online event

13/07/2021

We want you to be part of the online celebration of our 40th anniversary.

Honouring the past and creating the future.

Link to the event 👉 https://youtu.be/Jr8aCjktPqc

Date: Wednesday July 14 – 16h (CET)

Time: Spain 4pm – Brazil 11am – Chile 10am – Peru and Colombia 9am

Estimated duration 1h05min

2021-07-13T10:20:08+00:00